High Street

 

Tenbury Wells Advice Centre Advice 01584 810860 www.adviceguide.gov.uk
Chris Walter Fine Arts Antiques 07824 358700
Nick Champion Auctioneer valuer and estate agent 01584 810555 www.nickchampion.co.uk info@nickchampion.co.uk
Swifts Bakery Bakery 01584 811062 www.swifts-bakery.co.uk swift.jayne@gmail.com
 Mr Thom’s Bakery  01584 819328
TSB Bank Bank 01584 545999 www.tsb.co.uk 
Pembroke House Bar & dining room 01584 810301
Natures Design Studio Bathrooms/Wet rooms and Kitchens 01584 318090 www.naturesdesignsstudio.co.uk
Pure Beauty Beautician 01584 811566 www.pure-tenbury.co.uk
Beauty Laine Beautician 01584 811711
Shorty’s Studio Beautician 01584 812628 shortysstudio@hotmail.com
Georgina Franklin Jewellery Bespoke handmade jewellery 01584 810085 www.georginafranklin.co.uk
Darren Pugh Deign Bespoke jewellery 01584 811628
A H Caldicott & Sons Builders Merchants Builders merchants 01584 810561
Mad Hatters Café Café 07786011066
Riverside Café Café
Tavern Café and Pie Shop Café and Pie Shop 01584 819307
Singapore Gardens Cantonese &Thai restaurant and takeaway 01584 811544
Teme Valley Carpets Carpet suppliers and fitters 01584 810550
Phil’s outdoor catering Catering 01584 781208
The Agricultural Society Ltd Charity 01584 810818 www.tenbury-countryside-show.co.uk tenbury.show@btopenworld.com
St Michaels Hospice Charity shop 01584 819898 www.st-michaels-hospice.org.uk
Sue Ryder Charity shop 01584 811101 www.sueryder.org
Aid 4 Asperger’s Charity shop 01584 811982 www.aid4aspergers.com
DHJH Tenbury Wells LLP Chartered certfed accountants 01584 811686 www.dhjhtw.co.uk
Dyke, Ruscoe & Hayes Limited Chartered certified accountants & registered auditors 01584 810322 www.dykeruscoe.co.uk enquiries@dykeruscoe.co.uk
Rowlands Pharmacy chemist 01584 810480 www.rowlandspharmacy.co.uk
Hilary Foxwell Chi Gong & Tai Chi energy & emotional healing 01584 819010
Yue Wah Chinese takeaway 01584 810885
The Regal Cinema/theatre 01584 811442 www.regaltenbury.co.uk
Smarty Pants Clothing and accessories 01584 811285
Phaze Computer Repairs Computer parts and repairs 01584 811130 mike@phazerepairs.co.uk
AJM Counselling Service Counselling 07795 511362 ajmcounselling@gmail.com
Hatton Cycles Cycles and hardware 01584 811600
The Smiling Goat Delicassenten 01584 811011 www.thesmilinggoat@btinternet.com
The Cottage Dental Practice Dentist 01584 811311
Tenbury Dental Centre Dentist 01584 810514 www.tenburydentalcentre.co.uk
Bedford Dials Ltd Dials 01584 810345
Doctors Surgery Doctors 01584 810343 www.tenburysurgery.co.uk
Teme Valley Care Domiciliary care agency 01584 812594 www.temevalleycare.ltd.uk
G E Bright Electrical Ltd Electrical contractors and retailers 01584 810286 www.gebrightelectrial.co.uk
Chris Davies Management Entertainment management
Mary Stone Properties Estate agent and letting agent 01584 819155 www.marystoneproperties.co.uk sales@marystoneproperties.co.uk
McCartney’s Estate agent 01584 811999 www.mccartneys.co.uk
Franklin Gallimore Estate agent 01584 810436 www.franklingallimore.co.uk office@franklingallimore.co.uk
Mr Thom’s Finest chocolates, sweets and ices 01584 819328 www.mrthoms.co.uk garry@mrthoms.co.uk
Tenbury Fish Bar Fish bar & restaurant 01584 811728
The Little Fish Shop Fish mongers 07951 449658 www.thelittlefishshop.co.uk graham@thelittlefishshop.co.uk
The Bridge Free house bed & breakfast 01584 810434
The Barn Farm Shop Fruit and vegetables
A H Caldicott & Sons Funeral  directors 01584 810281
Harlequin Gift shop 01584 810336
Nice Things Gifts and cards 01584 811604
Casa Portuguesa Gifts from Portugal 01584 810552 www.casaportuguesa.co.uk
J H Berry & Company Goldsmiths and valuers 01584 811444 www.jhberry.co.uk  john@jhberry.co.uk
Special Occasions Greetings cards and party supplies 01584 819705
The Hair Shop Hair salon 01584 819564
Soap Opera Hair salon 01884 810657
The Salon Hair salon 01584 810267
J G Banfield & Sons Ltd Hardware 01584 810403
Tenbury Wellness Centre Holistic therapies 01584 811285 www.tenburywellness.co.uk
Karen Mendoza Holistic therapies 07875 638498 kazmendoza@yahoo.co.uk
Fountain Inn Hotel and restaurant 01584 810701 www.thefountainoldwood.co.uk
Bahar Restaurant Indian restaurant 01584 810271 01584 819394 www.nazsindianrestaurant.co.uk
Age UK Information and advice centre 01584 810209 www.ageuk.org.uk
C J N Insurance Services Ltd Insurance brokers 01584 819545 www.cjninsurance.co.uk mail@cjninsurance.co.uk
Efes Kebabs and burgers pizza 01584 819852
Marilyn Ladies clothes 01584 811662 www.marilyn-womensware.net marilynshop@freeuk.com
Library Library 01905 822739 www.worcestershire.gov.uk/libraries
Mr Bens Barbers Men’s barbers 07837277535
Tenbury Barbers Men’s barbers 07974390194 www.tenburybarbers.co.uk
Tenbury News Newspapers, sweets, tobacco 01584 810230
Tenbury Nils No interest scheme & emergency food relief 01584 811512 www.tenburynils.org
Andrew Jelley Opticians 01584 811445 www.andrewjelleyopticians.co.uk
Tenbury Farm Supplies Pet and farm supplies 01584 810150 www.tenburyfarmsupplies.co.uk tenburyfarm@btconnect.com
Bonnies Pet Supplies Pet supplies 01584 811240 bonniespets@hotmail.com
Swan Garage Petrol station 01584 810466
Tenbury Foot Clinic Podiatrist & chiropodist 01584 811369
Tenbury Pet Grooming professional pet grooming 01584 811240
The Vaults Public house 07581171894
Market Tavern Public house 01584 810982
Kings Head Public house 01584 810804 tenburykings@gmail.com
The Crow Public house 01584 819743
Tina Warren Reiki practitioner & taro, reader 07429 404904 www.tinawarrentarotreiki.co.uk e.tiwar70@yahoo.co.uk
Norris and Miles Solicitors Solicitors 01584 810575 www.norrisandmiles.co.uk poat@norrismiles.co.uk
Bowkett’s Supermarket Supermarket 01584 810351 www.bowketts.co.uk
Spar Supermarket 01584 810722
Co-Operative Supermarket 01584 810256 www.co-operatove.coop
Tabs Tearooms and Restaurant Tea rooms and restaurant 01584 811712 www.taltreesstves.com
Spotty Dog Tearoom and Gallery Tearooms and gallery 07740 111318
Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Therapy 07543 069647 www.cbt-works.co.uk
Ann Malone Complementary Therapies Therapy 01584 781477
Tenbury Tourist Information Centre Tourist information 01584 810136 www.tenburywells.info
Tenbury Town Council Town clerk 01584 810118
Shamraj Traditional Indian restaurant 01584 819612 www.shamrajbaltihouse.co.uk
Tenbury Transport Trust Transport charity 01584 810491 www.tttrust.org.uk chair@tttrust.org.uk
Travel Trail Travel agents 01584 810850 www.traveltrail.co.uk traveltrail@travmail.com
Wills Auto Repairs Tyres, servicing and repairs 01584 811849
Halo Unisex hair salon 01584 810107
Cafe 27 Youth café 01584 810336